The Audi Polo Awards 2011

The world of Polo came together at Coworth Park on 16th May for the Audi Polo awards 2011.


Audi`s Jon Zammett with The Audi Most Oustanding British Professional – James Beim

The evening started with a Champagne reception hosted by Pommery, followed by the awards ceremony in the dining room.

Guests watched a series of videos depicting all the success stories of the winners whilst enjoying fine catering thanks to The Dorchester.


Ventriloquist Paul Zerdin and `puppet` Black Bears` Simon Keyte

Raffles hosted the after party with their own mycologists and their resident London DJ.

A full list of the winners is below.

Audi Polo Awards 2011: Winners

The Apes Hill Most Outstanding High Goal Team
• Dubai

The Royal Salute Most Outstanding High Goal Patron
• Rashid Albwardy

The Coworth Park Most Outstanding High Goal Player
• Adolfo Cambiaso

The Polo Magazine Most Outstanding Medium Handicapped Player
• Joaquin Pittaluga

The Audi Most Outstanding British Professional
• James Beim

The Pommery Most Outstanding Lady Player
• Nina Clarkin

The Polo Agency Most Outstanding Low Goal Player
• Matthew Perry

The Polofix Most Outstanding Arena Team
• Tchogan

The Julius Baer Victor Ludorums
• 18 goal Black Bears
• 15 goal Emlor
• 12 goal Ferne Park
• 8 goal AFB

The Kerry Packer Most Outstanding High Goal Pony
• Dolfina Caridad

The HPA Lifetime Achievement Awards
• Buff Crisp
• Alan Budgett

Disclosure: For this blog post we were able to gain access to a sample product or service.
To see our full Disclosure Policy please click here.

Leave a Reply